Reviews of Pack On The Go

Average: 4.97 Stars

Star Rating of Pack On The Go

Joel

5 Star Rating

November 15th, 2019

Parkland, FL

Carl, Mikey and Cortez were absolutely amazing moving our office in one day. There was nothing that these guys didn't do! Without a doubt the best moving experience; I highly recommend their services. 

Michael

5 Star Rating

October 31st, 2019

Boca Raton, FL

Wow! Just completed my move with Mike B and Cortez. Very smooth and professional. Second move with Pack on the Go. Why mess with perfection? Family owned businesses customarily provide better service. This is definitely the case with these guys. Mike

Gene

5 Star Rating

October 24th, 2019

Orange Park, FL

I could not be more satisfied with a Services provided by your company and your crew comprised of Carl, DeMarcus and Andrew. As a career military person, I have made many many moves. This particular move is by far the very best experience that I've had. They demonstrated a genuine concern and we're very focused I'm doing everything they could to please us. Especially enjoyed my interaction with the crew. Their full personality and genuinely fun to be around. As a business owner myself, I'd hire all these guys if they came to me looking for a job. Thanks!

patty

5 Star Rating

October 24th, 2019

delray beach, FL

just had pack and go pack 2 closets of clothes for me by mike and cortez.

They were so polite, efficient and neat. I  definitely recommend them if you have any packing and storage needs. They also clean furniture and water damage to floors.

I was most peased.

 

 

Susan

5 Star Rating

October 23rd, 2019

Orange Park Florida, FL

Had a delivery of Household items by Carl, DeMarcus and Andrew today and the crew was a delight to work with. Being a retired military wife I know what a nightmare moving can be and this was more like a dream come true. They were so respectful and accommodating. They told us how they would proceed and accommodated us in every way possible. I would want these gentlemen for any move!

Lynne

5 Star Rating

September 22nd, 2019

Jupiter, FL

I have used Pack On The Go to move several times, and the experience never ever disappoints.  Kyle, Caesar and Mike are the absolute BEST!  They all take care of our belongings as if it was their own.  Looking forward to using them again with our next move.  Highly recommend POTG and this team to everyone!

Angie

5 Star Rating

August 19th, 2019

Weston, FL

Gleason and his team did a fantastic job! And even better they were professional, courteous, and fun! The system they follow was amazing...everything was placed back exactly as they found it. Would definitely recommend this company and this team to help get you through the not so fun moving experience!

Maria

5 Star Rating

August 19th, 2019

Weston, FL

I was visiting a friend that had to go through a very stressful ordeal of evacuating her home due to flooding and mold. On the day she was in the process of moving back into her home, Gleason and his team happened to be there  working very diligently to replace my friends personal belongings. I was very impressed with how dedicated and precise they were with all of the items. Not only were they very professional, they were all pleasant and friendly. I will definitely recommend this company and surely, Gleason and his team if ever needed in the future.

James

5 Star Rating

August 15th, 2019

PLANT CITY, FL

It is very difficult to find a business that is a no nonsense, I will do it for you, Perfect the frist time. My movers, and now buddies for life Carl, Czar, and Rafael, Just rocked my expectations. Looking to make sure everything is exactly right, no assuming from these professionals. They were very personable and responsible, a very rare combination. I already referred them to a friend.

Trust is earned and boy, did the earn it.

Clean, andalways looking out for me and my personal possessions.

I am quite a pack rat and have 50 years of unique collecting under m belt.

"may the force be with all of you".

 

Jim Konet

Joel

5 Star Rating

August 1st, 2019

Boca Raton, FL

Gleason & Jethro from A Team came through again. They did a second move for me and were as terrific as the first time. They are clean, courteous, extremely professional and did everything in less time than anticipated. The office staff is equally impressive. 

Joel

5 Star Rating

July 30th, 2019

Boca Raton, FL

Just finished moving my law office. Gleason, Jetheo, and Carl truly are the A Team. They were very personable and professional. They handled everything very well, wrapped glass, artwork and breakables carefully and did the same unwrapping them. They were very friendly, clean & respectful. The bill was less than the estimate. They didn’t dawdle and didn’t complain about South Florida heat. I would recommend Pack on the Go highly and the A Team in particular.

Jim

5 Star Rating

June 21st, 2019

Boca Raton, FL

Just completed a move.

Denny, Jethro, and Mike did an outstanding job!!!

They were professional, courteous, and very patient as we sorted out where the furniture needed to be placed in our new home.

The original estimating process was equally professional.

A great company to work with.

They make and keep appointments and respect their client's time which is very much appreciated.

I recommend them without any hesitation.

Thank you,

Jim

Louisa

5 Star Rating

June 14th, 2019

Deerfield Beach, FL

Our movers, Gleason and Carl took such good care in moving us this week.

They arrived on time, were organized, friendly and professional. There were boxes and other items in my car which I had intended to unload myself but they insisted that they were happy to do that for me. Everything was wrapped safely and transported with care. They set up everything at the new place exactly as we wanted. And they left the apartment tidy when they were done.

 

in addition to our movers doing a great job. Joe and Party in the office were very helpful. We only had a week to set up this move. They worked hard to accommodate us on such short notice.

I would definitely use this company for future moving needs and recommend them without reservation. I’d also request Gleason and Carl to be my moving crew.

Daniel

5 Star Rating

April 4th, 2019

Apple valley, CA

Absolutely amazing service.   Within 2 hrs of the quote they had my items picked up packed and on their way for an awesome price . i wish i could use them for every shipping i do.  Thanknyou so much Patty

Bob

5 Star Rating

March 23rd, 2019

Plainview, NY

I've used Pack on the Go twice in the last 4 months to move furniture from Florida where my mother-in-law lived to Long Island where she now resides. Sean and his truck mate (I forgot his name) were fantastic. In both trips all of the furniture arrived in perfect condition and on time. They were reasonably priced and unbelievably efficient. The office folks that I dealt with on the phone (Patty) were also so easy to work with and kept us informed all along the way. I've moved twice in the past year locally in NY so I have a lot of recent experience with movers and I can tell you that Pack on the Go is a first class outfit with great people. I recommend them highly. Especially Sean!!

Serena

5 Star Rating

August 19th, 2018

Lexington, MA

From the moment we spoke with Patty to arrange our pick-up from our place in Delray Beach to our home in Lexington, MA, we knew we were in very good hands. The people are friendly, efficient, and accurate in their estimates. They picked up everything, packed it for shipping, and delivered even earlier than expected, thanks to Billy Sampson and his son Zhakeem, who brought everything in in their well-organized and expert manner. Pack on the Go made the transfer of items from our FL place a pleasure rather than an ordeal. We highly recommend them!!!

Lynette

5 Star Rating

March 1st, 2018

Delray Beach, FL

Pack on the Go is an outstanding company. I use them in July to move furniture up north. They delivered to two addresses. The men that packed up the house also unloaded. They do not contract out their business they do the work. You couldn’t ask for better service nor would you get it! The price quoted was the actual price paid! Not so with other companies as I found out. Giving me a story it cost this but the price could change!!! And you know it will.

Pack on the Go is a professional and ethical company who I would use again and again. 

Suzann

5 Star Rating

June 11th, 2017

Pompano Beach, FL

Nick and his team are amazing! My move was totally painless! They came in packed everything loaded the truck and placed everything in my new home like it was in my old home. They even took out the trash! A++++ in my book!

Kathleen

5 Star Rating

May 26th, 2017

Winter Park, FL

On both ends of the move, these guys were great! Professional, efficient and friendly! I HIGHLY recommend!

Renee

5 Star Rating

May 17th, 2017

Boca Raton, FL

I've used Pack on The Go for my last 3 moves with the most recent one being yesterday. They are awesome! Scheduling is super easy, they always accommodate my schedule. They help me back and have me moved quickly and efficiently. If anyone has ever watched them work...it's an art form what they do. They're very conscientious about my furniture and I've never had anything damaged. My mother asked me why I didn't just have my friends help me move. I told her no way! POTG has me moved in less than 6 hours. With friends I would be lucky if I could get it done in less than 6 days and I would be doing most of the work! Nick and his crew are awesome! I highly recommend.

Nilson

5 Star Rating

April 27th, 2017

Boca Raton, FL

Great company. Highly recommend them. Great and affordable prices. Best moving company in south Florida.

Lisa

5 Star Rating

December 12th, 2016

Boston, MA

My father passed away a few months ago and that left my mother alone in Florida. It took us months to convince her to come back to Massachusetts where all of her children are. I began the task of trying to coordinate her move from 1000 miles away. Nick and his staff made this such a positive experience. They went above and beyond in every area...understanding how hard this move was for my mom and the pressure we were under trying to get everything into place on short notice from long distance. Nick kept me up to date with the progress of packing, even taking pictures of items and texting them to make certain anything and everything we deemed important was put on the truck. Nick kept in touch while the truck headed north. They arrived on schedule and they all worked so hard making sure everything was where we wanted it and re-arranged the furniture as we changed our minds about where the sofas, chairs and tables should be. All with patience, a smile and kind word. Their kindness, attention to detail, professionalism and compassion made what could have been just a stress filled move so much easier. The whole experience from the first phone call to the last box being unloaded was more than I could have ever hoped for. Thank you, Nick and all of your staff, for everything.

Wayne

5 Star Rating

November 17th, 2016

Royal Palm Beach, FL

Pack on the Go just moved me from Loxahatchee to Royal Palm Beach and I couldn't be happier. This is the third time I have used a professional moving company to help in a relocation. By far they were the friendliest, most courteous, and really went above and beyond to make my move as easy as possible. Nicest thing they make sure you get exactly what you're looking for in the move and throughout the process! Great Company Good People!!!!

Linda

5 Star Rating

March 26th, 2016

Lighthouse Point, FL

Just moved my mom with Pack On The Go & they were better than I could have hoped for. Misty packed all mom's fragile things and then unpacked and set everything up in the new place. Thank you for making an emotional move easier for her.

Donald

5 Star Rating

July 18th, 2015

Westchester, NY

Hired them to move some family possessions, including dishes and glassware, from FL to Westchester, NY. They did a good job packing, nothing broken. Reasonable rates.

Robert

5 Star Rating

March 21st, 2015

Boca Raton, FL

Great service, quote was on the money no extra charge very professional

Yvonne

5 Star Rating

December 20th, 2014

Boynton Beach, FL

As a Senior Care Manager I have depended on Nick and his excellent and dependable crew for our client relocations as well as my own many times! I have never been disappointed, the service and professionalism is unsurpassed! You won't be disappointed if you use Pack on the go!

Conrad

5 Star Rating

December 15th, 2014

Deerfield Beach, FL

I recently had a very good experience with Pack On The Go. They were a referral from a local assisted living facility, and did an excellent job of packing up my father's belongings and moving them to his new apartment. Although I was not there, my father described the POTG people as neat, courteous, prompt and friendly. Everything was well wrapped or boxed, and unpacked with care and no damage. Considering the quality of the effort, the price was reasonable. They then stored his excess furniture for a reasonable charge, and shipped them up to the Boston area economically when the stored furniture could complete a van load up north. The men who moved the furniture into my house were neat, polite, careful and efficient. My only regret is that they do not have a location up north or I would use them for other of my moving needs. I would highly recommend Pack On The Go to other potential customers.

Heide

5 Star Rating

October 8th, 2014

Highland Beach, FL

Wendy, Misty and their entire team were awesome. Polite, hard working, and a lot of fun. They packed, moved, and unpacked in record time. They even went back to the house for a missed item (our fault). On behalf of my parents and sisters, THANK YOU. We highly recommend Pack on the Go to EVERYONE. No need to shop around. Just call Nick.

Bruce

4 Star Rating

August 21st, 2013

Delray Beach, FL

Awesome, just awesome! I never give 5 stars.. but I was really close this time. I live in Boca Raton, right on the Delray Beach line, but they charged the same price as if I was right in Delray! Nothing damaged, best experience I've had with movers in general. Highly recommend!

Are You Ready for the Best in Moving, Storage, and Shipping?

Get a Free Quote

Or Call (954) 800-6800 to Speak With One of Our Specialists.

Fully Licensed Moving Company

USDOT#2177116

FL#IM1399

MC#756064

BC#MV670

Approved HomeAdvisor Pro - Pack On The Go, Inc. Screened & Approved HomeAdvisor Pro Angies List RAF
Boca Raton Chamber of Commerce Deerfield Beach Chamber of Commerce